CCPL

New Mystery Titles

A deadly éclair / Daryl Wood Gerber. (Mystery)


In Agatha-Award winning author Daryl Wood Gerber's delectable series debut, Mimi Rousseau serves up piping hot suspects to clear her name of murder.
 
Death in St. Petersburg : a Lady Emily mystery / Tasha Alexander. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Death overdue / Allison Brook. (Mystery)


For fans of Miranda James and Jenn McKinlay comes an enthralling series debut featuring a librarian who solves mysteries with the help of a ghost in the stacks.
 
In a dry season : an Inspector Banks novel / Peter Robinson. (Mystery)


Demonstrating once again why Peter Robinson is a master of suspense, In a Dry Season is a powerful, insightful, and searing novel of past crimes and present evil.
 
Mining for justice : a Chloe Ellefson mystery / Kathleen Ernst. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Murder in July / Barbara Hambly. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Pulse / Felix Francis. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Ragged Lake / Ron Corbett. (Mystery)


As the history of a murdered family is pieced together, Detective Frank Yakabuski learns something criminal has been happening at Ragged Lake, with roots going back decades.
 
The best American mystery stories 2017 / edited and with an introduction by John Sandford ; Otto Penzler, series editor. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The importance of being urnest / Sandra Balzo. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The mansions of murder / Paul Doherty. (Mystery)


A murdered priest, a missing body, stolen treasure: Brother Athelstan tackles his most challenging investigation to date.
 
The skeleton paints a picture / Leigh Perry. (Mystery)


Dr. Georgia Thackery is smart, resourceful, and determined to be a great single mom to her teenager.
 
The usual Santas : a collection of Soho Crime Christmas capers / Soho Crime. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The western star / Craig Johnson. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Unquiet spirits : a Sherlock Holmes adventure / Bonnie MacBird. (Mystery)


The new novel from the author of Art in the Blood.