CCPL

New Mystery Titles

A cold case / Peter Turnbull. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
A fever of the blood / Oscar de Muriel. (Mystery)


This riveting new detective novel evokes a spellbinding concoction of crime, history, and horror - perfect for fans of Arthur Conan Doyle and P.D. James.
 
A good day to buy / Sherry Harris. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
A welcome murder : a novel / Robin Yocum. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Antiques frame / Barbara Allan. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Bad seeds / Jassy Mackenzie. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Called to justice / Edith Maxwell. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Close / Bill James (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Date with death / Julia Chapman. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Every body on deck / G.A. McKevett. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Every night I dream of hell / Malcolm Mackay. (Mystery)


. . A dark and thrilling Glasgow crime drama from the award-winning author, in Every Night I Dream of Hell Malcolm Mackay takes us deep into a world of violence, fear and double-crossing that grips until the final page has been turned.
 
Fallout / Sara Paretsky. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Family matters / Anthony Rolls, with an introduction by Martin Edwards. (Mystery)


Robert Arthur Kewdingham is an eccentric failure of a man.
 
Ghost in the guacamole / Sue Ann Jaffarian. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Kale to the Queen / Nell Hampton. (Mystery)


Suspects abound as an American chef adds a bit of spice to the traditional royal household in the first in Nell Hampton's charming and tasty Kensington Palace Chef Mystery series, Kale to the Queen.
 
Killer Characters / Ellery Adams. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Kiss the bricks / Tammy Kaehler. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Love & death in burgundy / Susan C. Shea. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Mrs. Jeffries rights a wrong / Emily Brightwell. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Murder between the lines / Radha Vatsal. (Mystery)


As the specter of the Great War hangs over the country, a promising young student turns up dead When Kitty Weeks's latest assignment writing for the New York Sentinel Ladies' Page takes her to Westfield Hall, a well-regarded girls' school ...
 
Murder in the Bowery / Victoria Thompson. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Other countries / Jo Bannister. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Party girls die in pearls : an Oxford girl mystery / Plum Sykes. (Mystery)


Clueless meets Agatha Christie in this wickedly funny tale of high society and low morals, the first book in Plum Sykes' irresistible new series.
 
Robert B. Parker's Little white lies / Ace Atkins. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The age of Olympus / Gavin Scott. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The satanic mechanic / Sally Andrew. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The Scientology murders : a dead detective novel / William Heffernan. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
The secrets of Gaslight Lane / M.R.C. Kasasian. (Mystery)


London, 1883: All is quiet at 125 Gower Street.
 
Trumpet of death : a Martha's Vineyard mystery / Cynthia Riggs. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
Walking on my grave / Carolyn Hart. (Mystery)


(no summary available)
 
What the dead leave behind / Rosemary Simpson. (Mystery)


(no summary available)